Chew the Fat vs Church | XOYO London | Friday 30th March

A must see for all future beat heads – Featuring a stack of highly acclaimed artists including London up and comers Disclosure, UK Funky king Deadboy and Mancunian representatives Synkro and Pale this night is sure to bring it differently. Get involved.

Friday 30th March 2012, @ XOYO

32-37 Cowper Street, London.EC2A 4AP
Main Room
Disclosure LIVE
Church residents: Seb Wildblood & Apes
9pm – 3am
£5 earlybird / Before 10pm £8 advance


Make sure you also check out Synkro‘s most recent mix for Solitude – Available here for free download. A good hour of beautifully chilled out vibes for you to bag.

And you can peep our post on Pale‘s new EP here including a free download.


Robot Bodypop 19.10.11

DOWNLOAD (right click and save)

artwork by Brian Caminiti


Full Throttle – F
To The Depths – Dub War
Redemption – Actraiser
Reconcile – Phaeleh & VVV
Masada – Janner
Prologue – Synkro
Destroyer Of Worlds – Konchis
Exhale – Icicle & Distance
Unify – Pawn
U Cheated – Deadboy
Solar Flare – J-One
When You Were Mine (Blynk Remix) – Hosta
Foxy – Boxcutter
Constant – XXXY

Radar – District
Skeptics – Benton
Wanted – Kutz & Walsh
Biocanvas – ADP
Arclight – TZR & Grym
The Roteks – JKENZO
End Of Days – DCult
Heaven – Synkro & Indigo
Lady Luck – Jamie Woon (Ritual RMX)
Jungle Fever – Cymatic
Tempted – Lurka
Uprising – Commodo
Eyes Down – V.I.V.E.K
the Big Bang – V.I.V.E.K

Robot Bodypop 21.9.11

DOWNLOAD (right click and save)

artwork by Jeremy Mayer


Nothings Wrong – Subscape
Deimos – Janner
Blue Sand Beach – Kashii
Boxed In – Young Kay
Ain’t Gonna Lie – Deadboy
Reachin – Clueless
Far Nearer – Jamie xx
Close Your Eyes – J-One featuring Phaeleh
Versus – Burial
Talisman – Clubroot
Don’t Wanna Be – Matty G featuting Juakali
Phase Two – F
Doors Of Perception – Data & Cell
Hostile – Swarms

Dread Axe – 1POINT5
Thermo Stellar  – Benton
Get Riddim – L.A. Boxers
Tec Toy – J:Kenzo
A Prophet – Qualmsound
Synapse – AEG
The Warning – Kutz & Walsh
3.5 Grams – District
Darkitect – Alert
Tempted – Londy
Zions Gate – OSC
Drop The Other – Emika (Scuba’s vulpine Remix)
The Dirty Way – Demos
Ain’t Nobody – Claire Maquire (Breakage Remix)