Robot Bodypop Christmas 2011

artwork by Lynton Levengood


My Culture (Addergebroed remix) – Habstrakt
Rude Boyz – Horsepower Productions
Ebb Flow – Taz
FFWD – Joakim & Bambounou
Like The Way You Should (Mala Digital Mystiks remix) – Lee Scratch Perry
Smokes Depth – Stavrogin
Waiting – Moony
What U R – Jacques Greene
Jumbo (Norrit Remix) – Lucid
Square One VIP – Mosca
Into You – Greenmoney feat. Roses Gabor
Up In Your Mix – Two Inch Punch
Together (Youandewan Dub) – Duffstep
No Good – Ifan Dafydd
Urge – Rekchampa
Send Me – Paper Tiger

Get Up – Goli & Ashburner
Bratva – Ghost Note
Ruff House – J:Kenzo ft. Rod Azlan
Fatty Drummer – Skream
Disperse – Saffire
Chang Caine – Demon
Make You – Stak One
Something About Her – Hwood
Marka – Dub Phizix, Skeptical & Strategy
Sunshine – NKillah
Ethal – Luska
Origin – Wheeler
In Your Eyes – Johnny Osbourne (Silent Code RMX)

Dub Phizix & Skeptical ft. Strategy – Marka

Chances are if you’ve seen D-Bridge playing out recently you will have caught this deep number forthcoming on his Exit Records label and its arguably one of the tracks of the year. Absolutely storming. Production is held down by Mancunian soundboy Dub Phizix alongside Skeptical with Broke’N’English mic-man Strategy with a killer flow unlike anything you’ve heard in his previous work. It’s out on 19th December and all pre-orders of the vinyl version have already been snapped up! Check out the video filmed in and around Manchester and bag yourself a copy. On the flip is a track on a similar vibe named ‘Rags’. Incredible stuff.